×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Who are we? 

 
Christian Pedersen
Sales & Administration
christian@ergopartner.com


Louise Pihl Hansen
Sales & Administration
louise@ergopartner.com


Nazira Rahbek
Sales & Administration
nazira@ergopartner.com


Anne Malle Risgaard
Sales & Administration
anne@ergopartner.com

Søren Veng Olesen
Managing Director
svo@ergopartner.com

 

Claus Rothberg
Sales Consultant

claus@ergopartner.com

Preben Højgaard
Sales Consultant

preben@ergopartner.com


Casper Rask Kristoffer
Sales Consultant & 
occupational therapist

casper@ergopartner.com


Klaus Nielsen
Sales Consultant

klaus@ergopartner.com


Heidi Scholz Eriksen
Accounting

heidi@ergopartner.com


Daniella Greve
Skovengaard
Office Trainee
linda@ergopartner.com


Suzanne Veng Olesen
Web-master
suzanne@ergopartner.com

  

Brian Hvidtfeldt
Warehouse & Logistics
brian@ergopartner.com

 

Maj-Britt Schütt
Warehouse
maj-britt@ergopartner.com

Emilie Andersen

Emilie Andersen
Office Trainee
emilie@ergopartner.com

Ergopartner A/S was established in 2000, and today we work closely with physiotherapists, job-centers and other professionals.

We place professionalism ahead of everything. This is easy to say, but in Ergopartner we put action behind the words, and offer you a resultoriented partnership that, in the end, will benefit all your employees.

We solve the problems right away! We know that everyone is busy, and that remembering to act according to the way a physical therapist or other professionals have told us, are soon forgotten during a busy day. The way we work, is by organizing your workspace so that the only way you can sit is ergonomically correct.

For more than 18 years of working with ergonomics and layout of hundreds of work spaces, we know what will work.

Visit our website and get inspired - and please feel free contact us for further dialogue.

Call today for a better work place tomorrow!

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
OK